Please post here if you had a great time during one of our daily drops!
You are allowed to post one review per drop only so dont post multiple reviews per drops!
If you leave reviews frequent you will get VIP role in discord

Categories: Reviews

109 Comments

Xperr · April 15, 2019 at 21:09

KUSH I LOVE YOU!! Thank you so much for money <3

BlueDragonReal · March 22, 2019 at 20:32

I am a Donor and not in free lobbies but i LOVE these lobbies. They are fast and give a lot of money

RedMat · January 2, 2019 at 16:56

It

TheRealJhonnyYT · January 1, 2019 at 00:37

Kush You are a great man with a kind heart thank you for everything.

SheyriKs · December 30, 2018 at 02:31

I love this drops, friendly dropper, i recommend it

BlackMamba36 · December 28, 2018 at 00:34

Won a giveaway and it was great. Delievered more than expected! Quickly got on the account, added the money, and got off while keeping me updated at all times! 100% safe!

Symptomus · December 23, 2018 at 21:12

Hi, First of all let me start by saying that this site is 100% genuine, i didnt wanna try to write a review untill atleast the 3rd drop, Every drop went extremely smooth and got about 2 mil from each drop, also bonus points for the heavily dank memes on the discord.

Mark (14) · December 16, 2018 at 21:19

Chill guy, drops the money like bill gates for you. Nicest service out there

madkiller03 · December 16, 2018 at 21:17

the drop is great and the discord is friendly! would recommend

lyfeline · December 16, 2018 at 20:21

awesome drops and friendly host! 🙂

DarkILight · November 24, 2018 at 21:57

amazing drops, friendly host

Alen · November 19, 2018 at 21:40

7/7 would smonke wed again. Best cookies in town.

RoyaLerino · November 12, 2018 at 22:08

Good drop, glad everything got fixed during it and got good cash outta the free drop, thank kush and to memeator as well 🙂

chadr359 · November 11, 2018 at 19:57

Easy cash. 10/10 would recommend

Dzkill · November 9, 2018 at 21:24

thanks as always!

Blezis · November 8, 2018 at 22:29

First drop party i

bompe2003 · November 8, 2018 at 22:29

10/10 Will use Kush

RoyaLerino · November 7, 2018 at 20:45

Drops are every day, pretty lit.

chadr359 · November 6, 2018 at 22:08

great time even though I wasn

Konstadinos100 · November 6, 2018 at 21:49

Last drop was sick !! I got 8 million dollars!

Konstadinos100 · November 6, 2018 at 21:39

Im from poor to rich this guy is insane!!!

RedilRed · November 6, 2018 at 21:17

Day after day these drops are lit. 10/10

Conman1013 · November 6, 2018 at 20:42

i just got over 6 mil in the drop. i love this lobby

Konstadinos100 · November 6, 2018 at 20:38

Too much money I can not even count !! The drops take forever. Woooo!!!!

Aaron Riedel · November 5, 2018 at 22:36

Very fast reacting mods, simple instructions, nice people! I reccomend!

Konstadinos100 · November 5, 2018 at 22:29

Everything about in this community is great. Kind people that are always helpful . The owner is always on time his server is really well made and his drops are 100% ban-proof !!! You should definetely join us!!!

MrrQuackers · November 4, 2018 at 23:35

Always a blast. When some people get out of hand they handle it quickly so we can all enjoy this service.

Moocake · November 4, 2018 at 22:51

Awesome and friendly crowd, good stuff!

Aflatoon26 · November 4, 2018 at 22:50

kush is great he give you money be like kush xD

WoodzyStomp · November 4, 2018 at 22:07

sexy beast nice n clean

Incognito · November 4, 2018 at 18:25

Nice events, safe and clean. 😉

Immortal · November 4, 2018 at 18:23

Cool guy, Nice Discord server free money. No complaints

joeskess · November 4, 2018 at 18:04

you are awesome thanks so much

chadr359 · November 4, 2018 at 18:04

I

Qwarack · November 4, 2018 at 17:48

missed my minecraft roleplay session for this… Was worth it though

SirPriceless · November 3, 2018 at 23:02

Two DROPS IN ONE DAY?!?!?!

maximoniurr · November 3, 2018 at 22:44

Finally a dude thats nice and knows what hes doing thanks

SirPriceless · November 3, 2018 at 22:42

Really Great! Earning 100k a minute (roughly) 10/10 would recommend

Delantae · November 3, 2018 at 22:41

Amazing cookies

Qwarack · November 3, 2018 at 22:40

Nice 10/10 would bake again lmao

kylchn · November 3, 2018 at 22:34

This is an awesome service. Forsure a legit guy. 10/10 it’s amazing!! Thanks Kush!

Chrizzly · November 3, 2018 at 22:22

Amazing guys and lots of money. spread love <3

enix214 · November 3, 2018 at 22:21

‘s a good thing this is a free drop 🙂

RoyaLerino · November 3, 2018 at 22:20

Great drop service, got me what I wanted 🙂

Aflatoon26 · November 3, 2018 at 21:48

KUSH MY MOST FAVOURITE PERSON ON INTERNET

joeskess · November 3, 2018 at 21:27

great guy who helped me a lot xd. recomended

chadr359 · November 3, 2018 at 21:15

I

witjojr · November 2, 2018 at 22:17

Amazing environment and a fun time

armani-boy · November 2, 2018 at 21:26

this is legit, it’s sick!

enix214 · November 2, 2018 at 21:24

it’s TOO amazing man, helped me buy stuff that i couldnt afford. thanks to this lobby im rich!

NoggaBongo · November 2, 2018 at 21:23

i like money so i like this mod community ok

WoodzyStomp · November 2, 2018 at 21:23

Cookie love by the big man

NoobTroopero · November 2, 2018 at 21:23

OMG he is so nice amazin 10/10 would go again

max · November 2, 2018 at 21:22

Awesome! Got enough for an office and more!

RedilRed · November 2, 2018 at 21:22

100% Lit Drops, Best Bakery around. 10/109

spaxcey · November 2, 2018 at 21:21

Amazing Service, it works

DabnationGiant · November 2, 2018 at 21:21

Worked 🙂

Aflatoon26 · November 2, 2018 at 21:20

Kush the great! cant thank you enough!

Qwarack · November 2, 2018 at 21:20

Nice people, fun people. just a nice place

MrrQuackers · November 2, 2018 at 21:03

People here are very helpful and friendly. Would recommend.

Conman1013 · November 2, 2018 at 01:08

again*

Conman1013 · November 2, 2018 at 01:07

friendly host, 100/10 would do it out of 10

Delantae · November 1, 2018 at 23:03

amazing cookie drop lmaoooo

NoggaBongo · November 1, 2018 at 23:02

10/10 modders that help lazy pieces of shit like me to get money fast. rlly chill dude

Qeubin · November 1, 2018 at 23:02

Very nice, works like a charm.

Foxoterier · November 1, 2018 at 23:01

good drop i had fun and got some money too i can recomend it to everyone 🙂

Immortal · November 1, 2018 at 23:00

wow thank you so much sick free drops

Rehan · November 1, 2018 at 22:56

was very poor in game thank you kush xD

arman-boy · November 1, 2018 at 22:56

this is sick, it works and this guy is hella chill

isaiahwow · November 1, 2018 at 22:41

great host, chill guy

MrrQuackers · November 1, 2018 at 22:18

Friendly people. Good stuff.

WoodzyStomp · November 1, 2018 at 22:16

Great service very quick and professional.

Incognito · November 1, 2018 at 22:16

Amazing guys !

enix214 · October 30, 2018 at 23:14

I reallly REALLY loved it!! 10 MILLION in a hour or so! this is a great service! Thank god this existed!

TheBTooth · October 27, 2018 at 00:02

9 mill in an hour or so, great service, chill staff. Recommended

clowncompany · October 19, 2018 at 19:27

great consistent work

C-Killer85 · October 19, 2018 at 16:41

Leaving another review for my m8s at kushmodz, I won a giveaway for $150,000,000 and recieved it the same day, this community was a lucky find for sure!

TheBTooth · October 15, 2018 at 21:50

Great service

Johann Olav Valdre Huseby · October 15, 2018 at 21:33

Amazing people with amazing drops, 10/10

IGT · October 15, 2018 at 01:32

Looking for GTA V cash? look no further. I know i didn’t. He was happy to do free drops (i think i ended up with 15mil) and it was so quick and efficient i will be coming back for more and paying this time. Nice friendly lobbies with no messing about and just super straight forward. 5* 10/10 from me.

BRB Snoozin · October 14, 2018 at 23:48

great guy, even better drops. especially the mini gun that spawns in bags of cash$$$$!

TheSkyEnforcer · October 14, 2018 at 23:03

Awesome time for the free drops will join more of them.

BRB Snoozin · October 14, 2018 at 23:01

great modder. great drops

daiqa001 · October 14, 2018 at 23:01

Thanks for the drop. Just made my day

BRB Snoozin · October 14, 2018 at 23:01

Awesome drops! Totally legit!

TheBTooth · October 14, 2018 at 23:00

13 mill in under 2 hours, the man is a legend..

HassanRana1 · October 14, 2018 at 00:47

This is amazing. It was my first experience collecting money in a drop in GTA. Thanks for this, and I hope this thing grows big and strong.

II-NO_MODZ-II · October 13, 2018 at 23:00

Very nice , i love this page and the free drops of course xD

Kayne jones · October 13, 2018 at 22:53

By far the best experience I

HazelCapulus · October 11, 2018 at 01:44

Damn good time, friendly and relaxed service. Definitely going to be spending money in future!

C-Killer85 · October 10, 2018 at 21:18

I join the free drops whenever I can, and it’s always great. The dropper is always helpful and I always have a lot of fun and make a lot of money at the same time. Thanks, Kush!

Klittbo · October 8, 2018 at 18:03

This was officially the best money drop i have ever been too. I was really late but still managed to get 8 million. Kush spawned in vehicles, all the guns and it was so much fun. Thank you sooo much Kush! 10/10

regi · October 6, 2018 at 18:23

Another great drop from Kush, Thanks! 🙂

Huuqot · October 6, 2018 at 02:18

You are nice.

Klittbo · October 6, 2018 at 01:02

Again, the best money drops you can get. A really fun and trustworthy guy who spawns in whatever you want just to make you pleased. 10/10

WhatzItToYe · October 5, 2018 at 22:25

Got into the drop today, lots of free money. Can’t complain.

phantomfake · October 5, 2018 at 22:05

fanatastic drops, can

Postman Pat#2011 · October 5, 2018 at 21:11

Very good free drop, got 5 mil even though I was late.

Klittbo · October 5, 2018 at 15:08

Definitely the best modder i have ever met. The money drops are really fun, he spawns cool modded vehicles and spawns in anything you can ask for, you make a LOT of money from it too. A really funny and cool dude, but most importantly he is very trustworthy and reliable. Its a very nice and fun community. I have been to many money drops but no other drops can top these. 10/10

Rha · October 4, 2018 at 22:55

Was invited to a free cash lobby, proofs in the pudding. Thanks <3

regi · September 29, 2018 at 23:37

Fun to hang out, nice people and lots of free money :trihard:

14Tobi11 · September 29, 2018 at 23:23

Had some drops now. What can i say… Free Money and nice People 10/10 Would do it again

draghi dragnov · September 29, 2018 at 22:54

i like the drops but i didnt like the drop.run.catch method i would prefer to get back the stand and Money drops on your head method… like before, also if you want to keep the drop.run.catch method just place it somewhere ,not on you cuz if you move the Money moves so there can be lot of time when you just dont catch Money thats all

JahRastafari · September 29, 2018 at 22:48

Mr. Kush is great!!! Absolutelly recommend this service. You should try premium features!

phantomfake · September 29, 2018 at 22:20

excellent friendly money drops, 10/10 would recommend

Eclipse · September 29, 2018 at 21:50

I’ve been to multiple of these drops, and let me just say:
Its good.
Not only do you get free money, but he will also spawn things to make you have fun (I.E Giant Ramps, send down meteors, etc)
If you want to get money and thats it, you can come here.
If you want to get money and have some fun, you can come here.
– Eclipse (MythEffect)

Gaster · September 29, 2018 at 19:48

Good and reliable money drops, 10/10 would trust again

Full_Of_Sandwiches · September 29, 2018 at 19:11

Amazing people with amazing drops, 10/10 would go at it again

Goofydominator · September 29, 2018 at 19:09

Those are some sick-ass free drops my guy.

Leave a Reply